​The Board of Trustees

The West Valley-Mission Community College District is governed by a seven-member Board. Elected by Trustee Area, Board members serve four-year terms.  Elections take place in even-numbered years, with three members chosen at one election and four members at the next. 

Board agendas and minutes are available by clicking the link above.

Not less than 72 hours prior to each Regular Meeting and 24 hours prior to each Special Meeting, the agenda for the meeting is posted on each campus and the agenda packet is posted on the District's website.  It is important to check the agenda for each meeting to verify the location and start-time of the meeting.


Public Documents Descending Ascending